## In The High Court at Calcutta

On 24 <sup>th</sup> December, 2024	
The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi	In addition to the list and determination of <b>Their Lordships'</b> , shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the <b>Hon'ble Division Bench</b> comprising <b>Hon'ble</b> <b>Justice Debangsu Basak and Hon'ble Justice</b> <b>Md. Shabbar Rashidi.</b>
The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Rajasekhar Mantha	In addition to the list and determination of <b>Their Lordships'</b> , shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the <b>Hon'ble Division Bench</b> comprising <b>Hon'ble</b> <b>Justice Madhuresh Prasad and Hon'ble</b> <b>Justice Supratim Bhattacharya</b> .
Hon'ble Justice Md. Shabbar Rashidi	Shall sit singly to take up the matters from the list and determination of <b>His Lordship</b> .

By Order