NOTICE

This is for information of all concerned that :-

Hon'ble Justice Moushumi	1. In addition to her list and
Bhattacharya	determination, shall take up the list and
	•
	determination of Hon'ble Justice Shampa
	Sarkar (From 11 th January, 2022 – till
	Hon'ble Justice Shampa Sarkar sits).
	2. In addition to her list and
	determination, shall take up the list and
	determination of Hon'ble Justice Saugata
	Bhattacharyya (From 11 th January, 2022
	– till Hon'ble Justice Saugata
	Bhattacharyya sits).
Hon'ble Justice Amrita Sinha	In addition to her list and determination,
	shall take up the list and determination of
	Hon'ble Justice Sabyasachi Bhattacharyya
	(From 11 th January, 2022 – till Hon'ble
	Justice Sabyasachi Bhattacharyya sits).

By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice