In The High Court at Calcutta

From 1st May, 2023 to 12th May, 2023

Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen And	In addition to their list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list
Hon'ble Justice Uday Kumar	and determination of the Division Bench
·	consisting of Hon'ble Justice I. P. Mukerji
	and Hon'ble Justice Biswaroop
	Chowdhury.
Hon'ble Justice Krishna Rao	In addition to his/her list and determination,
	shall take up the urgent matters from the list
	and determination of Hon'ble Justice
	Arindam Mukherjee.
Hon'ble Justice Bibhas Ranjan De	In addition to his/her list and determination,
	shall take up the urgent matters from the list
	and determination of Hon'ble Justice Ajoy
	Kumar Mukherjee.
Hon'ble Justice Rai Chattopadhyay	In addition to his/her list and determination,
	shall take up the urgent matters from the list
	and determination of Hon'ble Justice
	Ananya Bandyopadhyay.
Hon'ble Justice Biswaroop Chowdhury	Shall sit single and take up his list and
	determination.

By Order of the Hon'ble the Acting Chief Justice

Dated, the 28th day of April, 2023