2022 High Court, Appellate Side, Calcutta

This is for information of all concerned that the following WBJS Officers as detailed below are hereby transferred as mentioned against their names in the appropriate column of the table below.

SL. No.	Name of the Officer	Present Posting	Posted on Transfer
1.	Shri Uttam Kumar Shaw,	Chief Judge, Presidency Small Cause Court, Calcutta.	Chief Judge, City Sessions Court, Calcutta, vice Shri Siddhartha Kanjilal, since transferred.
2.	Shri Siddhartha Kanjilal,	Chief Judge, City Sessions Court, Calcutta.	Judicial Secretary, Government of West Bengal, on deputation, lying vacant.
3.	Shri Indranil Bhattacharyya,	Judge, Bench-X, City Civil Court, Calcutta.	Legal Remembrancer, Government of West Bengal, on deputation, lying vacant.

Sd/-Chaitali Chatterjee (Das) Registrar (Judicial Service) High Court, A.S., Calcutta

Dated: 30th September, 2022.